New York Festivals Advertising Awards Names Healthcare Executive Jury

    The deadline for entry to the awards is April 2nd.

    By Harold Henry - Mar 17, 2021
    New York Festivals Advertising Awards Names Healthcare Executive Jury

    New York Festivals Advertising Awards has announced the 20-member Healthcare Executive Jury of global creative leaders recruited to judge entries submitted into the expanded healthcare categories.

    “We’re thrilled that these high-caliber leaders who are recognized as innovators within Healthcare advertising and marketing will serve on the 2021 Healthcare Executive Jury, their stellar reputations and years of experience will be an asset to the jury panel,” said Scott Rose, Executive Director, New York Festivals Advertising Awards.

    “Through insightful discussion and diligent attention to detail, they will determine which game-changing work earns an NYF Tower.”

    The Healthcare Executive Jury will select award winners from the shortlisted entries determined by New York Festivals online Grand Jury.

    2021 Healthcare Executive Jury

    Kaydee Bridges, Head of Enterprise Marketing and Brand, Cardinal Health USA
    Kate Chisnall, Associate Creative Director, McCann Health Australia
    Cherie Davies, SVP, Executive Creative Director, FCB Chicago USA
    Tyler DeAngelo, Executive Creative Director, StrawberryFrog USA
    Kathy Delaney, Global Chief Creative Officer, Publicis Health / Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness USA
    Karl Desmond Johnson, SVP, Creative Director, Area 23 USA
    Charles Dixon IV, Creative Director, Evoke USA
    Kissa Fernandez, Creative Strategist, Healthcare, Creative Shop USA
    Annie Foster, Creative Strategist, Healthcare, Creative Shop USA
    Diego Freitas, Co-Managing Director, Executive Creative Director, FCB Health Brazil
    Walt Geer, Executive Creative Director, VMLY&R USA
    David Justus, Executive Director of Technology and Business Development, AKQA USA
    Ronald Lewis, Executive Creative Director, GREY USA
    Kristina Luburic, Managing Director, Ogilvy Australia
    Tuesday Poliak, EVP, Chief Creative Officer, Wunderman Thompson USA
    Auge Reichenberg, Chief Creative Officer, VMLY&R USA
    James Rogala, Group Creative Director, StrawberryFrog USA
    Mike Rogers, Creative Partner, Serviceplan Health & Life Germany
    Emily Spilko, Executive Creative Director, Evoke USA
    Andrew Spurgeon, Chief Creative Officer Europe, Publicis Health United Kingdom

    All entries into the 2021 NYF Advertising Awards competition will be judged by 400+ members of NYF’s Executive Jury and Grand Jury, a panel of prominent global creative minds, who collectively select the World’s Best Advertising.

    The deadline to enter the 2021 New York Festivals Advertising Awards is April 2nd. For more information on categories, rules, and regulations or to review the 2021 entry guide click here. To enter this year’s competition, click here.

    Get more brand in your diet

    We never share your info, we only share ours.